50 QUESTIONS FROM BERLIN ARTPARASITES

So there was this post I saw from Berlin ArtParasites and I thought that it was nice to answer these questions and post it on my blog. A little Q&A fun wouldn’t hurt every now and then, would it? Anyway, here goes:

  1. What would you name your future daughter? My boyfriend and I have been talking baby names randomly, hahaha! Not that we want them soon. I mean, we’re pretty young. But the name Symphony is a top choice for us since I’m very musically inclined and my boyfriend is a pianist.
  2. Do you miss anyone? I do. I miss my boyfriend and my late Aunt Rowena.
  3. What if I told you that you were pretty? I’d probably laugh at you.
  4. Ever been told “it’s not you, it’s me”? No. I guess that’s overly dramatic if you were to ask me. I’d probably even laugh at the person who told me that, lol.
  5. What are you looking forward to in the next week? My new job (YAY!) and Skype dates with my boyfriend (MORE YAY!).
  6. Did you go out or stay in last night? I slept in last night…and the night before…pretty much every single night.
  7. How late did you stay up last night? About 2AM, I think.
  8. Honestly, has anyone seen your underwear in the past 3 months? Lol, yeah. My boyfriend when we were in New York.
  9. What were you doing at 12:30 this afternoon? Probably having lunch…or waiting for the bus that’ll take me home.
  10. Have you ever told somebody you loved them and not actually meant it? No. I take love really seriously.
  11. Could you go for the rest of your life without drinking alcohol? Yeah…though beer! Ah!
  12. Have you pretended to like someone? To be honest, I don’t really remember.
  13. Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette? Most definitely!
  14. Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile? My boyfriend and my cute little cousin, Pepe.
  15. Is it hard for you to get over someone? I think it depends on who that ‘someone’ is.
  16. Think back five months ago, were you single? No, I think 5 months ago I was happily in love with my boyfriend as I am now.
  17. Have you ever cried from being so mad? Yes, every single time I get mad I cry. I’m a cry baby, lol.
  18. Hold hands with anyone this week? No.
  19. Did your last kiss take place in/on a bed? No, I think I last kissed my boyfriend when I sent him home from New York to Quebec.
  20. Who did you last see in person? My grandmother.
  21. What is the last thing you said out loud? I think it was the phrase, “I had a feeling that I could be someone.” It’s a song, I was singing, lol.
  22. Have you kissed three or more people in one night? No, and I don’t really plan on doing it.
  23. Have you ever been to Paris? Not really, but I’ve flown over it when I went from Frankfurt to New York.
  24. Are you good at hiding your feelings? Very, very much. I’m not really sure if that’s a good thing, though.
  25. Do you use chap stick? I do, occasionally.
  26. Who did you last share a bed with? My boyfriend, lol.
  27. Are you listening to music right now? I am.
  28. What is something you currently want right now? My boyfriend to be home with me, huhuhu. LDR is hard but it’s super worth it. I wouldn’t want to wait for anybody else but him. He’s an amazing guy and I am just really so in love with him! Ah! So grateful to God for my love!
  29. Were your last three kisses from the same person? Yeah, hahaha!
  30. How is your heart lately? Very, very good, thank you for asking.
  31. Do you wear the hood on your hoodie? Yeah, when it’s raining.
  32. When was the last time a member of the opposite sex hugged you? Earlier when my cute little cousin hugged me to say good night.
  33. What do people call you? Most people actually call me Dee.
  34. Have you ever wanted to tell something but didn’t? Yeah, a lot of times. I’m sort of learning how to control my smart mouth, lol.
  35. Are there any stressful situations in your life? I think life wouldn’t be life if there weren’t any stressful situations.
  36. What are you listening to right now? Tracy Chapman’s song called ‘Fast Car’.
  37. What is wrong with you right now? Maybe I’m a bit impatient, that’s all, and oh so very fast forward that I tend to ignore that there’s still right now.
  38. Love really is a beautiful thing, huh? See 1 Corinthians 13 to know more about love and all its splendor, hehehe.
  39. Do you make wishes at 11:11? I used to when I was in my early pubescent years. I think as I’ve grown as a Christian, I learned that I should pray to God instead of wishing.
  40. What is on your wrists right now? Nothing.
  41. Are you single/taken/heartbroken/confused/waiting for the unexpected? Happily and gratefully taken, I must say!
  42. Where did you get the shirt/sweatshirt you’re wearing? I’m wearing my dad’s old university shirt.
  43. Have you ever regretted kissing someone? Yes. Let’s just say somewhere in Bangkok around May 2015, lol.
  44. Have you hugged someone within the last week? I think so, yes.
  45. Have you kissed anyone in the last five days? Does my dog count?
  46. What were you doing at midnight last night? Probably listening to my favourite band, The 1975, whilst jumping around my room. Caffeine is a bitch, people! I love it nonetheless!
  47. Do you miss the way things were six months ago? Funnily, no.
  48. Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone? I’d rather be with my boyfriend right now more than ever.
  49. Have you ever been to New York? Yes. New York is my city! I love it so very much, it’s just so amazing! Speaking of New York, my New York travel diary will be up next week! Stay tuned! Ah!
  50. Think of the last person who said “I love you”, do you think they mean it? I pray so, hahaha.

Wow! This was actually so fun! Hahaha! I hope you guys enjoyed reading this blog post!

Disclaimer: I am, in now way, affiliated to Berlin ArtParasites. I just really love their page/blog and thought it’d be fun to answer these questions and post it on my blog. Ha!

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.”

Matthew 11:28 NIV

Leave a Reply

