WHERE IS PARALUMAN?

I think it’s been a while since I’ve posted something here on my blog. I’ve been on hiatus for two reasons: first, I was trying to figure out the content that I wanted to post, and second, I’m preparing for the biggest trip of my life. Intrigued? Yes, I’m currently sitting my bum off on my bed here in New York, and just trying to fight off this jet lag. You heard that right! I’m in New York, USA! Though my body is still in Manila time, bummer!

The past week has been very tiring. I was in Manila and then I went to Singapore then Frankfurt and then Paris! I still can’t believe that I’ve set foot on Europe already! It still feels so surreal! Then I’m in New York now. How I’ve managed to do that, no one knows, not even I. I’m just thankful and grateful for the Lord for everything He’s given me.

Well this blog post is just an update and a reminder that I’m still alive and that this blog is still up and running! So stay tuned for more posts in the days to come!

“This is my command–be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid or discouraged. For the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.”

Joshua 1:9 NLT

Leave a Reply

