TEN SIMPLE THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY

(In no particular order, hehehe.)

  1. Opening up my Bible and reading a verse that’s really apt for the things that I’m currently going through in life.
  2. Waking up to good morning messages (or any messages for that matter) from my cute boyfriend.
  3. Receiving (not virtual) mails. I like unwrapping stuff!
  4. Discovering new and artsy coffee places.
  5. Travelling to new places and making friends with new people.
  6. Eating lunch prepared by my Daddy. He likes cooking my favourite food!
  7. Reading a handwritten letter written just for me. I like some effort every once in a while.
  8. Smelling old books.
  9. The fulfillment I get when I go out of a theatre and the play I just watched was so good.
  10. Day outs with my Mother.

“Take delight in the Lord, and He will give you the desires of your heart.”

Psalm 37:4 NIV

Leave a Reply

